Board Members

Tom Anderson Majors Commissioner 200 S. Goodman Street Rochester, NY 14609
281-3354 tommya31323@frontiernet.net
Stephen Elliott Challenger Commissioner 30 Presque Street Rochester, NY, 14609 654-7599 selliott@frontiernet.net David Parrotta Sponsorship Coordinator 350 Merchants Road Rochester, NY, 14609 482-9420 / 230-5436 [c] david@parrottastudio.com
Robin Wagstrom-Arnone Softball Commissioner 177 Floverton Street Rochester, NY, 14610
654-7836 / 507-1470 [c] robinwagarn@gmail.com
Paul Gabbey Seniors/Big League Commissioner 89 Edgeland Street Rochester, NY, 14609
482-7428 / 230-4010 [c] pgabbey@penfield.edu
Rick Sylvester Treasurer 70 Newcastle Road Rochester, NY 14610 288-6255 / 820-2746 [c] rsylvester@rgswealth.com
Herb Braden Web Master 117 Crossfield Road Rochester, NY 14609 733-9735 hbraden@frontiernet.net Hiram Hernandez Vice President 186 Stafford Way Greece, NY, 14626 370-5479 hiramsr@firstcapitalpayments.com Tyrone Roundtree Minor Boys Commissioner 124 Blakeslee Street Rochester, NY 14609 290-6428 coachroundtree@gmail.com
Scott Comfort Equipment/Safety Manager 248 Brett Road Rochester, NY 14609 654-6698 / 284-7570 [c] jeannettecomfort@yahoo.com Jim Maddison Junior Boys Commissioner 214 Fairfax Road Rochester, NY, 14609 455-8561 [c] jwmaddison@hotmail.com Guy Zeh T-Ball/Rookie Commissioner 44 Tryon Park Rochester, NY, 14609 351-3123 guyczez@yahoo.com
Bruce Conrow President 243 Marion Street Rochester. NY, 14610 482-9599 / 474-7136 [c] bruceconrow@yahoo.com Jody Nagle Secretary 892Winton Road Rochester, NY, 14609 413-0347 / 305-4530 [c] jody.nagle@hotmail.com