Board Members

Tom Anderson Majors Commissioner tommya31323@frontiernet.net Stephen Elliott Challenger Commissioner
selliott@frontiernet.net
David Parrotta Sponsorship Coordinator
david@parrottastudio.com
Robin Wagstrom-Arnone
Softball Commissioner
robinwagarn@gmail.com
Paul Gabbey
Seniors/Big League Commissioner pgabbey@penfield.edu
Rick Sylvester Treasurer  rsylvester@rgswealth.com
Herb Braden Web Master 117 Crossfield Road Rochester, NY 14609
hbraden@frontiernet.net
Hiram Hernandez Vice President hiramsr@firstcapitalpayments.com Tyrone Roundtree
Minor Boys Commissioner coachroundtree@gmail.com
Scott Comfort Equipment/Safety Manager jeannettecomfort@yahoo.com Jim Maddison Junior Boys Commissioner
jwmaddison@hotmail.com
Guy Zeh T-Ball/Rookie Commissioner guyczeh@yahoo.com
Bruce Conrow President bruceconrow@yahoo.com Jody Nagle Secretary  jody.nagle@hotmail.com